Contact NPCNA

Have a question about our organization, an upcoming conference, or our website?

Well you've come to the right place! You can most easily reach us by email using the addresses with links below.

  • Lisa McCabe, MSN, RN-BC, CCRN
    Past President
                                                                                   lisa.mccabe@cardio.chboston.org                                                                                                                                                                                                      
  • Janelle Nobrega, MSN, RN, CPNP
    Secretary

    janelle.nobrega@childrens.harvard.edu                                                                                                            
  • Stephanie Altavilla, MS, RN
    Treasurer

    stephanie.altavilla@childrens.harvard.edu
  • Shareen Milligan, DNP, RN, CCRN
    Program Chair                                                                      
    shareen.milligan@chp.edu                                                                                                                         
  • Katherine Penny, MSN, RN, CPNP
     President                          
    katherine.penny@childrens.harvard.edu                                                                                                        
  • Nicole Rybacki MSN, RN, CPN, PCNS-BC
    Program Co-Chair
                                                                                                
  • Sandra Mott, PhD, RN-BC, CPN
    Research Chair                                                                      
    sandra.mott@childrens.harvard.edu                
  • Dorothy M. Beke, RN, MS, CPNP-PC/AC
    Liaison Chair                                                         
    dorothy.beke@childrens.harvard.edu                                                                                                 
  • Melissa B.Jones, MSN, APRN, CPNPAC
    Liaison Chair                      
    mejones@cnmc.org                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Or, if you prefer, you can reach us by postal mail at:

  • Northeast Pediatric Cardiology Nurses Association
    P.O. Box 261
    Brookline, MA 02446

NPCNA provides a wonderful chance to network with Pediatric Cardiology professionals in other institutions.            

Karen Mazzarella, RN, Connecticut Children's Medical Center
Past President, NPNCA